Phone and Email Contact for Reactor Working Group

Name Institution Number E-mail
Kelby Anderson University of Chicago (773) 702-7444 kelby@hep.uchicago.edu
Gabriela Barenboim* University of Valencia 011 34 96 354 3023 gabriela@fnal.gov
Andrew Bazarko Princeton University bazarko@princeton.edu
John Beacom FNAL beacom@fnal.gov
Gene Beier University of Pennsylvania geneb@hep.upenn.edu
Ed Blucher* University of Chicago (773) 702-7486 blucher@hep.uchicago.edu
Tim Bolton Kansas State University (785) 532-1664 bolton@phys.ksu.edu
Janet Conrad Columbia University (212) 854-5506 conrad@nevis.columbia.edu
Sandhya Choubey sandhya@he.sissa.it
Stuart Freedman University of California, Berkeley (510)-486-7850 SJFreedman@lbl.gov
Maury Goodman Argonne National Lab (630) 252-3646 maury.goodman@anl.gov
Andre de Gouvea Northwestern degouvea@northwestern.edu
Karsten Heeger LBNL (510) 486-7432 KMHeeger@lbl.gov
Nick Hadley University of Maryland (301) 405-6063 hadley@umd.edu
Patrick Huber Technische Universitat Munchen Patrick_Huber@ph.tum.de
Boris Kayser FNAL (630) 840-8196 jrk@physics.utexas.edu
Josh Klein University of Texas at Austin (512) 471-1193 jrk@physics.utexas.edu
Manfred Lindner Technische Universitat Munchen Manfred_lindner@ph.tum.de
Jon Link Columbia University (630) 840-6316 link@fnal.gov
Kam-Biu Luk University of California, Berkeley (510) 486-7054 k_luk@lbl.gov
Bob McKeown California Institude of Technology (626) 395-4316 bmck@krl.caltech.edu
Irina Mocioiu University of Arizona irina@top.physics.arizona.edu
Donna Naples University of Pittsburgh naples@phyast.pitt.edu
Jim Pilcher University of Chicago (773) 702-7443 pilcher@hep.uchicago.edu
Jen-chieh Peng UIUC jcpeng@uiuc.edu
Serguey Petcov petcov@susy.sissa.it
Petros Rapidis FNAL rapidis@fnal.gov
Dave Reyna Argonne National Lab (630) 252-3955 reyna@anl.gov
Mark Rolinec Technische Universitat Munchen Mark_Rolinec@ph.tum.de
Mike Shaevitz Columbia University (212) 854-3305 shaevitz@nevis.columbia.edu
Thomas Schwetz Technische Universitat Munchen Thomas_Schwetz@ph.tum.de
Noel Stanton Kansas State University (785) 532-1641 stanton@phys.ksu.edu
Robert Shrock SUNY Stony Brook (631) 632-7986 robert.shrock@sunysb.edu
Walter Winter Technische Universitat Munchen Walter_Winter@ph.tum.de
Matt Worcester University of Chicago (773) 702-5983 mworcest@hep.uchicago.edu

*Group leaders